Greater Emmanuel 

Baptist Church

February 2019

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
27
9a Sunday School
Sunday School
Sun, January 27, 2019 9AM - 10AM
10a 10 am Worship Service (Rev. M. Glover)
10 am Worship Service (Rev. M. Glover)
Sun, January 27, 2019 10AM - 12PM
28
General Mission 7 p.m.
General Mission 7 p.m.
Mon, January 28, 2019
29
30
Wednesday Prayer and Bible Study 11 a.m. & 5:30 p.m.
Wednesday Prayer and Bible Study 11 a.m. & 5:30 p.m.
Wed, January 30, 2019
31
8:30aPreparation for Communion
Preparation for Communion
Sat, February 2, 2019 8:30AM - 10AM
Communion
Communion
Sun, February 3, 2019
9aSunday School
Sunday School
Sun, February 3, 2019 9AM - 10AM
9aYoung Adult Fundraiser
Young Adult Fundraiser
Sun, February 3, 2019 9AM - 10AM
10a10 am Worship Service
10 am Worship Service
Sun, February 3, 2019 10AM - 12PM
G.L.O.W Girls Mtg. 6:30 p.m.
G.L.O.W Girls Mtg. 6:30 p.m.
Wed, February 6, 2019
Wednesday Prayer and Bible Study 11 a.m. & 5:30 p.m.
Wednesday Prayer and Bible Study 11 a.m. & 5:30 p.m.
Wed, February 6, 2019
7pYouth Meeting
Youth Meeting
Wed, February 6, 2019 7PM - 9PM
8aIntro Greek Class
Intro Greek Class
Sat, February 9, 2019 8AM - 9:10AM
Location: 2110 E. 11th St. Dallas
9:20aAdvanced Greek Class
Advanced Greek Class
Sat, February 9, 2019 9:20AM - 10:30AM
Baptismal Service
Baptismal Service
Sun, February 10, 2019
9aSunday School
Sunday School
Sun, February 10, 2019 9AM - 10AM
10a10 am Worship Service
10 am Worship Service
Sun, February 10, 2019 10AM - 12PM
Deaconess Mtg. 7 p.m.
Deaconess Mtg. 7 p.m.
Mon, February 11, 2019
Lydia Circle Mtg 11 a.m.
Lydia Circle Mtg 11 a.m.
Mon, February 11, 2019
Wednesday Prayer and Bible Study 11 a.m. & 5:30 p.m.
Wednesday Prayer and Bible Study 11 a.m. & 5:30 p.m.
Wed, February 13, 2019
Valentine's Day
Valentine's Day
Thu, February 14, 2019
11aO.J Hudson Circle Mtg
O.J Hudson Circle Mtg
Sat, February 16, 2019 11AM - 12PM
Children Church 10 a.m.
Children Church 10 a.m.
Sun, February 17, 2019
G.L.O.W Girls will meet immediately after Choir Sings
G.L.O.W Girls will meet immediately after Choir Sings
Sun, February 17, 2019
9aSunday School
Sunday School
Sun, February 17, 2019 9AM - 10AM
10a10 am Worship Service
10 am Worship Service
Sun, February 17, 2019 10AM - 12PM
President's Day (Office Closed)
President's Day (Office Closed)
Mon, February 18, 2019
G.L.O.W Girls Mtg. 6:30 p.m.
G.L.O.W Girls Mtg. 6:30 p.m.
Wed, February 20, 2019
Wednesday Prayer and Bible Study 11 a.m. & 5:30 p.m.
Wednesday Prayer and Bible Study 11 a.m. & 5:30 p.m.
Wed, February 20, 2019
7pYoung Disciples
Young Disciples
Wed, February 20, 2019 7PM - 9PM
7pYouth Meeting
Youth Meeting
Wed, February 20, 2019 7PM - 9PM
12pMen's Lunch Meeting
Men's Lunch Meeting
Sat, February 23, 2019 12PM - 2PM
9aSunday School
Sunday School
Sun, February 24, 2019 9AM - 10AM
10a10 am Worship Service (Rev. J. Pruitt)
10 am Worship Service (Rev. J. Pruitt)
Sun, February 24, 2019 10AM - 12PM
General Mission 7 p.m.
General Mission 7 p.m.
Mon, February 25, 2019
Wednesday Prayer and Bible Study 11 a.m. & 5:30 p.m.
Wednesday Prayer and Bible Study 11 a.m. & 5:30 p.m.
Wed, February 27, 2019
1
2

This website is created and hosted by Website.com's Site Builder.